EXPORTERS

AFRUPRO MARKETING (PTY) LTD

Brenda Greyvenstein

T: 081 477 8444

E: brenda@afrupro.co.za

AGRILINK

Ben Halliday

T: 011 390 2366

E: ben@agrilink.co.za

CORE FRUIT

Pierre Pieters

T: 021 860 3300

E: pierre@corefruit.com

HL HALL & SONS

Nico van Wyk

T: 013 753 5700

E: nico@halls.co.za

IT’SO FRESH EXPORT

Wouter le Roux

T: 012 997 2980

E: wouter@itsofresh.co.za

KOMATI FRUITS

Willem Kruger

T: 013 007 0308

E: willem@komatifruits.co.za

NEOFRESH

Garth Brokensha

T: 013 792 4886

E: garth@neofresh.net

PICO FRESH EXPORT CO.

Garrick Mullin

T: 011 390 9200

E: garrick@picofresh.com

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS (PTY) LTD

Stephen Beghin

T: 031 767 3875

E: stephen@pfe.co.za

TOMAHAWK FARMING

Stuart Butcher

T: 013 007 1430

E: stuart@tomahawk.co.za

THE FRUIT FARM GROUP SOUTH AFRICA

Jaco Marais

T: 015 307 8500

E: jacom@tffgsa.co.za

Updated 27 May 2020